Minute Minyan
Minute Minyan
← Home
Deleting your account is permanent

For your security, verify your phone below so we know it's really you, then submit your request. We'll permanently delete your account and all your data 5 days after you submit. This can't be undone.

Verify it's you

For your security, we verify the phone number on the account before deleting anything. We'll text you a code.

Your number is verified securely by Firebase. Only the verified account owner can request deletion.